Univ.-Prof. Dr. techn. Sigrid Brell-Cokcan

Director
Email: brell-cokcan@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95151

We are hiring!

Stefanie Steinfeld

Office Administrator
Email: office@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95005

Dr.-Ing. Sven Stumm

Senior Researcher
Email: stumm@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95013

Elisa Lublasser

Researcher
Email: lublasser@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95276

Thomas Adams

Researcher
Email: adams@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95272

Ethan Kerber

Researcher
Email: kerber@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Joo Lee

Researcher
Email: lee@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Martin von Hilchen

Lab Director
Email: vonhilchen@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 97820

Davide Picchi

Researcher
Email: picchi@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95272

Orwa Diraneyya

Researcher
Email: diraneyya@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95013

Haowei Zhang

Researcher
Email: zhang@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95273

Rushi Dai

Researcher
Email: dai@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Eike Stuehrenberg

Researcher
Email: stuehrenberg@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95273

Kaveh Allahdin

Researcher
Email: allahdin@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95273

Xiao Ge

Researcher
Email: ge@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Johannes Braumann

Associated Lecturer
Email: johannes@robotsinarchitecture.org

Hyesug Park

Associated Lecturer
Email: lehre@ip.rwth-aachen.de