Univ.-Prof. Dr. techn. Sigrid Brell-Cokcan

Director
Email: brell-cokcan@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95151

We are hiring!

Stefanie Steinfeld

Office Assistant
Email: office@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone:+ 49 241 80 95005

Sven Stumm

Research Assistant
Email: stumm@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95013

Elisa Lublasser

Research Assistant
Email: lublasser@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95272

Lars Menzel

Research Assistant
Email: menzel@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95272

Haowei Zhang

Research Assistant
Email: zhang@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95273

Joo Lee

Research Assistant
Email: lee@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Daniel Haarhoff

Research Assistant
Email: haarhoff@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95276

Martin von Hilchen

Lab Director
vonhilchen@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95013

Pradeep Devadass

Research Assistant
Email: devadass@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Thomas Adams

Research Assistant
Email: adams@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Ethan Kerber

Research Assistant
kerber@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Rushi Dai

Research Assistant
dai@ip.rwth-aachen.de
Phone: + 49 241 80 95597

Johannes Braumann

Associated Lecturer
Email: johannes@robotsinarchitecture.org

Hyesug Park

Associated Lecturer
Email: lehre@ip.rwth-aachen.de